Меню
Download exhibition brochure
The results of the exhibition «Peterfood-2018»
On November 13-15, 2018, St. Petersburg hosted the XXVII International Food Exhibition "Peterfood-2018", organized by the Congress and Exhibition Company "Imperia".

The "Peterfood" exhibition is one of the largest regional food exhibitions one of the oldest once in Russia. For 27 years it remains the leading event in the food sector of the North-West of Russia.
Exhibition footage
Grand opening of the "Peterfood-2018" exhibition
Exhibition footage
There were many interesting trends in 2018 caused by in-depth processes in the industry:

    • the number of exhibitors has grown due to participants from different regions of Russia from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok, half of them took part in the exhibition for the first time. Regional manufacturers presented high quality products at affordable prices

    • IT-technologies are becoming an essential part in the food sector. For example, IT-platform "FarmerExpert" from Turkey became the general sponsor of the exhibition. This platform was first presented at the "Peterfood" exhibition, it is a service which unites farmers with wholesalers and the final consumers, allowing to reduce purchasing prices by 50%.

    • for two consecutive years the exhibition has been breaking visitors number record, which increased by 30% once again;

    Agiotage at the booth of the general sponsor of the Exhibition - Farmer Expert

    Exhibition footage
    Elgiz Kachaev (Business and Consumer Market Development Committee) visits the exhibitors' booths
    Exhibition footage
    The strategic objective of the "Peterfood" exhibition is to straighten relations between food producers, retail chains and traditional retail. It is still the only exhibition in the country that provides exhibitors with the guaranteed possibility to negotiate with retail chain buyers directly at their booth. As part of the special program "Active Chain Participation", more than 100 representatives of purchasing departments of 42 leading retail chains visited the participants' booths. Over 2,000 supply negotiations were held, which is 15% more than last year.
    "O'KEY" retail chain buyer
    "Pyaterochka" retail chain buyer
    "MAGNIT" retail chain buyer
    "VKUSVILL" retail chain buyer
    "Pyaterochka" retail chain buyers
    "Admiral" retail chain buyer
    Statistics of the «Peterfood-2018» exhibition:

      • 7500 professional visitors;
      • 8500 negotiations with chains at exhibitors' booths and at the Chains' Wholesale Centre™;
      • 200+ exhibitors from Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Turkey, Japan, Georgia, Poland, India, France, Monaco, Latvia, Bulgaria;
      • 115 buyers from 50+ retail chains and purchasing alliances;
      • 200 suppliers at the Chains' Wholesale Centre™;
      • 350 participants at the "Big City Trade" food forum;
      • over 1000 participants of Open seminars for food market specialists.

      Negotiations at the Exhibitor's booth
      Dari Kamchatki and the exhibition visitors
      Special lounge for retail buyers
      The traditionally highly topical business program of the exhibition was focused on the tasks that participants of the food market are facing today. This is the assortment adaptation to the new buyers' capabilities, search for investment resources, maintaining the "price-quality" balance, business maintenance and development. Relationships of food suppliers and retail chains are still a priority. The events of the business program were for the first time united as "St. Petersburg Retail Days". It helped to find the most profitable solutions in the current situation. Namely:


      Chains' Wholesale Centre™

      At the Chains' Wholesale Centre™ over 200 manufacturers and 115 buyers from 50+ retail chains held more than 3 500 negotiations on the products supply with both manufacturers' own brand and the chains' private label. The largest regional meeting of suppliers and retailers gathered at the same site the purchasers of such chains as: X5 Retail Group, Auchan, Magnit, O'Key, Dixy, Metro C&C, Azbuka Vkusa, Spar, VkusVill and more than other 30 chains. According to the buyers' estimates, more than 70% of the proposals they received were interesting and would help them in forming a new food range. In the near future, residents of St. Petersburg will be able to see a lot of new competitive products on the shelves of retail stores.

      In a specially organized area for buyers – Retail Lounge – representatives of retail chains could evaluate the best products of the exhibition, relax and provide consultations while drinking a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.
      Negotiations with the chain "Auchan"
      Chains' Wholesale Centre™ of the North-West region
      Negotiations with the chain Metro C&C
      XVIII St. Petersburg "Big City Trade" Food Forum

      This year, a number of participants of the main meeting of the top officials of the food business has grown by 30%. This forum brought together more than 350 participants from 11 countries and 68 cities of Russia and the world: food products manufacturers and suppliers, retail representatives, trade associations and the mass media. Representatives of the X5 Retail Group, Verniy, Dixy, Regional Retail Cooperation, INFOLine, GfK Rus companies and other major market players highlighted the trends and prospects of retail trade on the threshold of 2019, issues of assortment rotation, purchasing price increase, cooperation with retail chain alliances, private labels development plans, audit production by retail chains and many others.
      Speech by Olga Sumishevskaya (Regional Retail Cooperation)
      Ivan Fedyakov (INFOLine)
      Cocktail for Forum participants
      III North-West Trade Forum "Non-commercial purchases in retail chains" with the Non-Commercial Purchases Centre

      In 2 days, more than 40 suppliers and 20 representatives of retail chains (in total more than 60 participants) were attended the non-commercial purchasing forum. This event became a platform for discussing the problems of non-commercial products range supplying to the retail chains, namely: automation systems, shelves, baking equipment, refrigerators, air purification services, logistics, marketing and advertising, and many others. At the forum, all participants tried to understand the diversity of the processes occurring in the field of non-commercial purchases in retail chains. The final event of the Forum was the "Centre of Non-Commercial Purchases in Retail Chains", where suppliers of the non-commercial products range held negotiations with purchasers on the supply of specialized goods and services that retail chains need for the full functioning.
      Natalia Marova, Retail
      Session on problems of interaction of suppliers of non-commercial range and chains
      Soroka Elena, Leader Consult
      Open seminars

      30+ open seminars held by the Stars of Russian Consulting™ for food market professionals gathered more than 1000 network and traditional retail professionals, distribution companies, HoReCa and North-Western region suppliers in three days. Organizer: Congress and Exhibition Company "Imperia" with support of the Administration of St. Petersburg, Retail.ru and the Association of Russian Branding Companies.

      The workshop program covered the most interesting topics for specialists. Here are just some of them: HoReCa, small retail, personnel motivation, food promotion, sales growth, as well as lean production. Among the speakers: Sergey Ilyukha (General Director, Liga Commersantov), Dmitry Kuznetsov (Project Manager, Real Work Management), Sergey Lishchuk (Managing Partner, Retail4you), Iya Ishminetskaya (Business Trainer), Anna Tishchenko (Expert, Retail Practical Management), Mstislav Voskresensky (Managing Partner, DirectFood), Nikita Kellerman (Purchasing Director in Russia and the CIS, Liberty Trade & Exports), Ekaterina Buzukova (Independent Assortment Management Consultant).
      Iya Ishminetskaya, Business Trainer
      Sergey Ilyukha, Liga Commersantov
      Ekaterina Bogacheva, Academy of Merchandising
      Competitions for food manufacturers

      As part of the exhibition, the main industry-specific competitions "Our Brand", "Innovative Product" and "Chains' Choice" were held for the St. Petersburg and North-Western region food industry enterprises. The competent jury included recognized experts, retail chains' purchasers, leading specialists from the "Saint Petersburg Work Quality Control Center" and representatives of the ITMO University. 63 companies whose products meet modern world standards, are notable for novelty and high quality were awarded with gold and silver medals. 57 products received "Chains' Choice" competition diplomas.
      Competition Winners

      The business program of the exhibition ended with the Directors' Buffet, which was held at the Hilton hotel. Accompanied by jazz improvisations from the Big Buddy Band and the Barman Show with impressive visual effects, food suppliers secured their acquaintance with retail chains' buyers in a friendly atmosphere.
      Exhibitors at the evening Directors' buffet
      Barman Show for exhibitors
      Big Buddy Band Live music

Меню
Скачать брошюру выставки
Итоги выставки «Петерфуд-2018»
13-15 ноября 2018 года в Санкт-Петербурге прошла XXVII Международная Продовольственная Выставка «Петерфуд-2018»

Выставка «Петерфуд» — одна из старейших в России и одна из крупнейших региональных продовольственных выставок, которая в течение 27 лет остается лидирующим мероприятием продовольственной сферы Северо-Запада.
Как проходила Выставка
Торжественное открытие Выставки Петерфуд-2018
Как проходила Выставка
2018 год ознаменовался для выставки интересными тенденциями, вызванными глубинными процессами в отрасли:

  • выросло количество экспонентов за счет регионов России – от Калининграда до Владивостока, половина из них приняла участие в выставке впервые. Региональные производители представили продукты высокого качества по приемлемой стоимости;

  • IT-технологии прочно входят в продовольственную сферу: генеральным спонсором выставки выступила IT-платформа из Турции FarmerExpert, которая объединяет фермеров с оптовиками и конечным потребителем, что позволяет снизить закупочную стоимость на 50%. Этот сервис впервые был представлен на выставке Петерфуд;

  • второй год подряд количество посетителей выставки бьет рекорды и снова выросло на 30%;

Ажиотаж на стенде генерального спонсора Выставки - Farmer Expert

Как проходила Выставка
Эльгиз Качаев (КРППР) посещает стенды участников Выставки
Как проходила Выставка
Стратегической задачей выставки «Петерфуд» является спрямление связей между производителями продовольствия и сетевой и традиционной розницей. Она по-прежнему является единственной выставкой в стране, которая обеспечивает экспонентам на их стендах гарантированный контакт с закупщиками розничных сетей. В рамках специальной программы «Активные Сетевые Продажи» стенды участников посетило более 100 представителей отделов закупок из 42 ведущих розничных сетей. Было проведено свыше 2000 переговоров о поставках, что на 15% больше, чем в прошлом году.
Закупщица розничной сети О'КЕЙ
Закупщица розничной сети Пятерочка
Закупщица розничной сети МАГНИТ
Закупщик розничной сети ВКУСВИЛЛ
Закупщики розничной сети Пятерочка
Закупщица розничной сети Адмирал
Статистика выставки «Петерфуд-2018»:

  • 7500 посетителей-специалистов;
  • 8500 переговоров с сетями на стендах экспонентов и в Центре Закупок Сетей™;
  • 200+ экспонентов из России, Беларуси, Казахстана, Турции, Японии, Грузии, Польши, Индии, Франции, Монако, Латвии, Болгарии;
  • 115 закупщиков из 50+ розничных сетей и закупочных союзов;
  • 200 поставщиков в Центре Закупок Сетей™;
  • 350 участников Форума «Торговля Большого Города»;
  • свыше 1000 участников Открытых семинаров для специалистов продовольственного рынка.

Переговоры на стенде Экспонента
Дары Камчатки для посетителей Выставки
Специальный лонж для закупщиков розничных сетей
Традиционно насыщенная деловая программа выставки была ориентирована на задачи, которые стоят сегодня перед участниками продовольственного рынка. Это адаптация ассортимента к новым возможностям покупателя, поиск инвестиционных ресурсов, поддержание баланса «цена-качество», сохранение и развитие бизнеса. Приоритетными по-прежнему являются взаимоотношения поставщиков продовольствия с розничными сетями. Мероприятия деловой программы впервые были объединены как «Дни Петербургского ритейла» и помогли найти наиболее выгодные решения в сложившейся ситуации. А именно:


Центр Закупок Сетей™

Более 200 производителей и 115 закупщиков из 50+ розничных сетей провели свыше 3500 переговоров о поставках как собственного бренда производителей, так и о производстве СТМ сетей в Центре Закупок Сетей. Крупнейшая в году региональная встреча поставщиков с ритейлом собрала на одной площадке закупщиков таких сетей, как: X5 Retail Group, Ашан, Магнит, О'Кей, Дикси, Метро C&C, Азбука Вкуса, Spar, ВкусВилл и еще более 30 сетей. По оценкам закупщиков, более 70% предложений, которые они получили, оказались интересными и помогут им в формировании нового продовольственного ассортимента. В ближайшее время петербуржцы увидят на полках сетевых магазинов множество новых конкурентоспособных продуктов.

В специально организованном пространстве для закупщиков – Ритейл Lounge– представители ритейла могли оценить лучшие продукты выставки, отдохнуть и провести консультации за кофе или бокалом вина.
Переговоры с сетью Ашан
Центр Закупок Сетей Северо-Запада
Переговоры с сетью Metro C&C
XVIII Петербургский Продовольственный Форум «Торговля Большого Города»

В этом году главная встреча первых лиц продовольственного бизнеса выросла на 30%. Форум собрал более 350 участников из 11 стран и 68 городов России и мира: производителей и поставщиков продовольственных товаров, представителей ритейла, торговых ассоциаций и СМИ. Представители компаний X5 Retail Group, Верный, Дикси, Regional Retail Cooperation, INFOLine, GfK Rus и другие крупные игроки рынка осветили тренды и перспективы розничной торговли на пороге 2019 г., вопросы ротации ассортимента, повышения закупочной цены, сотрудничества с альянсами сетей, планах по развитию СТМ, аудита производства со стороны сетей и многие другие.
Выступление Ольги Сумишевской (Regional Retail Cooperation)
Иван Федяков (INFOLine)
Коктейль для участников Форума
III Северо-Западный Торговый Форум «Некоммерческие закупки в розничных сетях» с Центром Некоммерческих Закупок

Форум по некоммерческим закупкам в течение 2-х дней посетили более 60 участников: 40 поставщиков и 20 представителей сетевой розницы. Это мероприятие стало площадкой для обсуждения проблематики поставок некоммерческого ассортимента в сети, а именно: систем автоматизации, стеллажей, пекарного оборудования, холодильников, услуг по очистке воздуха, логистике, маркетингу и рекламе, многих других. На форуме все участники попытались разобраться во всем многообразии процессов, происходящих в сфере некоммерческих закупок сетей. Закончил свою работу Форум «Центром Некоммерческих Закупок Сетей», на котором поставщики некоммерческого ассортимента провели переговоры с закупщиками о поставках специализированных товаров и услуг, которые нужны сетям для организации полноценного функционирования.
Выступление Ольги Сумишевской (Regional Retail Cooperation)
Иван Федяков (INFOLine)
Коктейль для участников Форума
Открытые семинары

30+ открытых семинаров Звезд Российского Консалтинга™ для профессионалов продовольственного рынка за три дня собрали более 1000 специалистов сетевой и традиционной розницы, оптово-дистрибуторских компаний, HoReCa и поставщиков Северо-Запада. Организатор: КВК «Империя», при поддержке Администрации Санкт-Петербурга, Retail.ru и Ассоциации Брендинговых Компаний России.

Программа Семинаров охватила наиболее интересующие специалистов темы. Вот только некоторые из них: HoReCa, малая розница, мотивация персонала, продвижение продуктов питания, рост продаж, а также бережливое производство. Среди спикеров: Сергей Илюха (Генеральный директор, Лига Коммерсантов), Дмитрий Кузнецов (Руководитель проектов, Реал Ворк Менеджемент), Сергей Лищук (Управляющий партнер, Retail4you), Ия Ишминецкая (Бизнес-тренер), Анна Тищенко (Эксперт, Retail Practical Management), Мстислав Воскресенский (Управляющий партнер, Директфуд), Никита Келлерман (Директор по закупкам в России и СНГ, Liberty Trade & Exports), Екатерина Бузукова (Независимый консультант по вопросам управления ассортиментом).
Ия Имшинецкая, Бизнес-тренер
Сергей Илюха, Лига коммерсантов
Екатерина Богачева, Академия Мерчендайзинга
Конкурсы для производителей продуктов питания

В рамках выставки традиционно прошли главные отраслевые конкурсы для предприятий пищевой промышленности Санкт-Петербурга и Северо-Западного региона «Наша Марка», «Инновационный продукт» и «Выбор сетей». В компетентное жюри вошли признанные эксперты, закупщики сетей, ведущие специалисты «Центра контроля качества работ и услуг СПб» и представители института ИТМО. Золотых и серебряных медалей были удостоены 63 компании, чья продукция соответствует современным мировым стандартам, отличается новизной и высоким качеством. Дипломы конкурса «Выбор сетей» получили 57 продуктов.
Победители конкурсов

Деловая программа выставки завершилась Фуршетом директоров, который прошел в отеле Hilton. В сопровождении джазовых импровизаций от The Big Buddy Band и бармен-шоу с впечатляющими визуальными эффектами поставщики продовольствия закрепили знакомство с закупщиками сетей в дружеской обстановке.
Участники Выставки на вечернем фуршете директоров
Бармен-шоу для участников Выставки
Живая музыка от The Big Buddy Band